Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Huyderman

32 Oslo, Norway Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Summing up my life in a small box, always interesting. It goes something like this. I'm a student of Computer Science, making a brave dash toward finishing my Master thesis and entering "real life".
I'm a self-declared (and proud of it) geek, and if you can't handle that why are you reading this? Besides messing around with my computer, I collect and (mostly) read comics/manga, play rpgs and enjoy sci-fi/fantasy movies and series. I usually listen to (punk) rock or electronic music, and aspire to someday learn to play guitar. The latter is a slow progress, but I enjoy sitting and picking the strings just for fun. Hopefully someday I'll get good enough to join up with a band or something.
I also enjoy writing and drawing, but I seldom actually get around to doing it so I'm sorely lacking in experience with both. I want to one day start training some Martial Arts again, as I did when I was younger and greatly enjoyed it. Until then, I'll just settle keeping up with training in general. ;)
I like to hang with friends, whether it's playing games (computer or otherwise) or sitting around drinking and talking shit. As of late I've also started getting myself out on the town more, but I'd love if someone could show me some cool places not filled with kids...
I'm also a Discordian, but I eat hot dog buns. Fnord. Don't believe anything you read.

I am geeky, quasi-intelectual, and weird
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studing Computer Science, learning guitar, hanging with friends and playing games. It's all good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Raving on about something? Dissecting and analysing situations? Improvising madly? Asking stupid questions? All of the above?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've mostly heard "odd" (or "weird"), "smart", "kind" and even "cute". I'm not sure which to put most stock in. Mostly it depends on when and where.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: Computer, Dice, Chocolate (I'm a bit of an addict), Pen & Paper, Friends, Imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My projects. I always have a dozen ideas or projects that I'm contemplenting or working on. Most projects never finish...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally doing something with friends, watching a movie, grabbing something to drink, having a game night (video or traditional) or something else. If nobody's up for something, I usually find someway to entertain myself. (Get your mind out of the gutter...)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got a "thing" for redheads and punk girls. And dumb blonds are a major turn-off. Intelligence and smarts is a turn on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I sound like a fun guy and want to know me better. Or just want to blab about something. I'm always up for a good discussion. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!