Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hvnly1rose

47 F Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First and foremost i am a woman who loves our one true God and my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. 
I am kind, considerate, and understanding; someone who'll always try to be there for someone and help them out when I can. I also have a very positive attihtude and enjoy being around others that are like minded.
I am a very feeling and artistic person. I like being surrounded by beauty and art. I love to draw and take photos.
I have a good time going and doing...I like galleries, bowling, darts, pool, camping, dancing, movies, travel, just to name a few and not necessisarily in that order. I also like spending time at home.
I appreciate romance in all its many forms from the smallest of gestures to the grandest of schemes. 
I delight in good, stimulating, intelegent conversation. Although playful banter is always welcome.
There is much more to me but some things are best explored.

The man that will be best suited to me is one that loves God above all else. I am praying for someone that will put others needs before their own. A man that is strong in his convictions but is loving in his delivery. Is understanding even when he doesn't understand. He is educated and passionate in his pursuits. Is not afraid to seek out his desires even if he finds failure. Is sharpened by input from the woman who stands by him. Is kind and listens even if he doesn't want to. Offers critique but isn't overly critical. Isn't harsh in his words. A man that is playful and fun. That enjoys travel, watching a game over wings, date night (dinner & a movie, bowling, pool, be creative, etc). Get togethers with friends and/or family. Is passionate about family. 
What I’m doing with my life
Living it one day at a time. I am recently divorced so this is a new adventure for me. I have more to tell but this isn't the proper time or place to share. Ask me if you want to know more.
I’m really good at
Making people feel at ease. My kind and gentle spirit as well as reassuring smile is usually what people notice.
I am also an artist and enjoy drawing with charcoal. Not too bad at that either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This could be an enormous list...I will name a few:
Movies: Knight and Day, Braveheart, PS I Love You, Lincoln, Avengers, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Fifth Element...
Music: 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Rock, Pop, Dance, Contemporary Christian, country; Fleetwood Mac, Journey, Bread, Aerosmith, Goo Goo Dolls, All Together Separate, Mercy Me, Toby Mac
Books: Bible, Falling in Love with Jesus
Food: American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
God
Love
Companionship
Family
Hugs
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where do I go from here? I find that I try and map out where a decision I make will take me. Unfortunately I am not God, therefore I am not Omnipotent, therefore it is still a crapshoot ;). Then other times I just don't want to think at all. This is where daydreams can be a wonderful escape.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, I would like to do just about anything. I am not a loner so unless I have someone to go out with or an event with friends to go to I will stay at home and turn on a movie and draw. I might invite friends over, or just hang out with my son and have sushi or pizza. This is the season I am in currently so as my life seasons change so will my Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sharing private things in a public forum isn't something I care to do. That requires trust and how can you trust someone you don't know?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 41–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have time to share with someone and want a loving relationship.
You bring confidence and intelligence to a relationship.
You are single and emotionally and financially stable.
You're of average or athletic build...I need someone that wants to help me succeed in physical fitness.
You're a hopeless romantic and can win my heart with your sense of humor.
You are between 41-51 yrs old and are within 30 miles of me.