Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hybrid_B

36 M San Marino, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like hybrids, the merging of two separate ideas to create something wholly unique, fresh & memorable. This thought applies to all many areas of my life including music, food, transportation, & exploring new things. I treat friends like my family members since my parents live far away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy learning new things everyday and sharing ideas to help others... Sharing is caring!

At night, I sometimes cooking in my kitchen "lab", playing tennis,table tennis, taking salsa classes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connecting dots anything anywhere, and make jokes.
Being a sou chef.
Exploring different funny verbs/nouns, and use them on conversation...lately I found out this profession called "want-repreneur."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Approachable, friendly, caring, helpful, problem solver (I keep my brain "running" so not to be obsolete)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Learning to communicate & "Talking in Winner's Way."
Learning to "Thinking, fast & slow"
Sometimes reading "Lonely Planet" & exploring next travel destination other than going home.
Will not forget "Forest Gump," & emotional "The Pursuit of Happyness"
dreaming in "The (heart beating) Amazing Race" and not to be in the last team arriving pit stop. After that, I feel I have been around the world, Cliff note version. I hope my own Amazing Race will be this year or 2016 in Brazil...probably not the World Cup
Learning how to cook like "Take Home Chef"
Lately successfully cooking Cippino, baking cookies.

Live performances/concerts showing artists' true voices, looking forward to next "Cold Play" "Cirque du Soleil"
Remix that raise original songs to another level, piano/violin pop...
Obsess with green tea, green tea marble cake, green tea ice cream, trying more green tea related recipe.

Too many to write...stay tuned offline
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love & care from family and friends
Genuine, intellectual conversation
delicious foods from different countries.
recycling bins (genuine smiles, kindness, humors...all positive characters)
health
nature walks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live simply, love generously, talk kindly, care deeply, yell softly, work all of the above diligently.

Our planet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying new recipes (drunken salmon/mussels, lobster pop pie etc...lately into baking marble pound cake) or enjoying new restaurants with friends;
Tennis
watch college sports and NBA (my interest's going down since Michael Jordan retired)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can deal with cleaning up someone's mess (in certain degree) more efficiently than my mess.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, communicative, open to feedback, has a sense of humor.

you are culturally curious, like why durian spells so good!

You aim for healthy food & lifestyle. I came across 1st hand how terrible a person eats fast food, drinks soda almost every single day, but I am unable to help break the bad habit.

You also want emotional, spiritual connections