Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hyde289

32 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a true blue Singaporean, Chinese, love Singapore as it is and wish that it can become a better place~ :D
Like to know more people from other countries on how they feel about Singapore~ :)

I'm also a very stubborn person~ like to debate, and think very differently from other people~ Most likely due to my horoscope, I think~ :p

A fish lover. Not eating but rearing~ :)
A very fast eater. Not a picky eater and prefer the food to be spicy~

My interests are mostly indoor rather than outdoor. Sing KTV, play MJ with friends, play games, watch movies, surf net are what I do most of the times. I do like to laze around at home too~ :D

Just finished my part time degree, therefore i will try to pick up other skills if my work allows me to~

I would like to travel around but only if I could fly in business class though. Tried flying on budget flight to Japan once but the ordeal was too much for me.... Max for me on budget is 2 hours~ :p

P.S. Sorry for any spelling or Grammer mistake. Please feel free to point out to me too~ I'm learning to become a better man~ :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, school, eat, sleep, workout.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking nonsense... I guess.
Plus, I like to debate, argue, and be a busybody~ :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Height and my thick glasses~
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Do mangas and magazines consider books?

Brad Pitt's and Leonardo's movies.

Taiwan variety shows and news, discovery channel and also local news. Not into dramas and sitcoms.

English, Chinese and Japanese songs.
Follow L'arc-en-Ciel too.

Ramen! Best~~
Kang kong! Favorite veg~~
Chicken rice!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bag, phone, keys, wallet, MP3 player and card.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future~
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work or at home. Work shift
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm.... I'm scared of height.. :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I'm interesting! :)