Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hydragyrum

30 Clermont-Ferrand, France Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an English-speaking French Canadian that somehow ended up in Paris...go figure?

As for the rest of this profile thing, well, I dunno... I'm generally a bit ah...quirky at times, and definitely a geek >.< What? it's just the honest truth. I'm easygoing in general, though I'll tend to stick to my guns on things I really care deeply about.

As for the rest, well I dunno, talk to me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and playing hard :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Wow you're tall..."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Can't say I really have any favourites in the book department, though anything by Douglas Adams is near the top, though Neal Stephenson is pretty awesome too. Started reading a Song of Ice and Fire as well.

As for movies, well, not much recent has really piqued my interest. Monty Python's The Holy Grail is one of my all-time favourites (God bless those insane Brits).

For music I'll listen to pretty much anything, and for food, well I'm always up for trying something new :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Good Friends, Good Food (and Drinks), Hockey, A place to call home, and The Internets (Providing an endless source of entertainment since 1980-something). Oh yeah, and my passport....wait that's 7...Oh and my camera. I'm not doing very well here am I?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the hell did I end up where I am now, and where can I go next weekend?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either flying (or riding a train) out to my next destination, or sitting quietly at home figuring out where to go next... or sleeping, or just chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ok I'll bite... I've yet to learn to drive a stick. I know, right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to, or if I haven't scared you off by now ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!