Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Escondido, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently moved to California all the way from New Jersey. I have a truckload of places I still want to explore and eager to take advantage of new adventures such as hiking, camping, surfing and a whole bunch of other things California has to offer.

Although they say it's not good to mix your hobby and work, I love my work and therefore you can always find me tinkering with technology in my free time. I love to get out from behind the monitor though, so to speak, and enjoy what mother nature has to offer. For me the best excuse to go out and explore is photography - taking pictures at parks, landmarks, or anywhere beautiful that catches my eye. It's a perfect excuse for me to visit new places and it forces me to slow down and really look at life around me. My Canon 6D, noise cancelling earbuds, and some people staring at me wondering why the hell I'm laying on the ground taking a picture of a leaf - that's my kinda hobby! If the weather is too bad though you'll find me at the gym running on the treadmill or pretending like I know what I'm doing with the other machines. I'm making an effort to get (and stay) in shape as much as possible. You've only got one body after all!

Aside from computers and photography there is nothing in this world that will melt my heart more than animals. I love just about anything with fur and four legs!

In all honesty I’m easy to please. I just want my Corgi puppy, a cup of anything caramel, my kindle and a thunderstorm! Not too much right, haha? A night out with friends keeps me just as happy as a night in watching a good movie with a bottle of wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently getting adjusted to California. It's a huge life change for me but one that I hope will benefit not only myself but my family. I will be helping run my friends IT business, essentially being his right-hand man. I'm super excited to learn some new things and improve my skills in the IT industry. My ultimate goal is for the business to grow well enough so I can buy my mom a new house. She deserves it. :)

I can never forget about school though. I'll be transferring my college credits to a nearby college in California to finish my bachelors degree in Computer Science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good listener... or so I've been told. I'm always willing to drop what I'm doing to be there for someone I dearly care about and do whatever it takes to make them feel better. I'm also very good at fixing computers. I've been a geek with computers (and technology for that matter) for many years now. It's definitely a passion of mine. I've recently taken photography as a new hobby. I can't say I'm good at it (too soon to say and I'd probably sound pompous) but I've had enough people like my pictures to motivate me to continue it. Out in the sun I'd certainly challenge anyone to a game of tennis/badminton!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and eyes are what people tell me. What do you say?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm always buried in my Kindle. I can guarantee I'm working on finishing a book at any given time. Music though is my way to get by in life for me though. Be it a bad day, good day, or just neutral - finding that song that puts your feelings into a rhythm gets me through the day. Amazon Instant Video and I tend to get along very well also.

Now if you love Chinese food, we're golden! Just don't tell me you like sea food. People often ask me if I like the sea when I tell them I don't like seafood. Yes, I do like the sea. I also like snow too, but do you see me eating it? Don't get me wrong though, I'm always willing to try anything once with enough convincing. ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and Friends
2. My Canon 6D
3. Corgis
4. Running shoes
5. My Kindle
6. Oh and...anything Caramel flavored ;P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I should buy a boat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I tend to prefer a quiet, relaxing night in rather than being at a bustling, loud bar. I'm just as happy at home watching a movie on Netflix or out taking a walk in the fresh summer air. That's not to say I don't love to go explore the surrounding area!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have Kelly Clarkson and Avril Lavigne on my iPod.

Or at least I did...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to hang out with who shares the same interests as you. Perhaps you want it to potentially turn into something more? Either way, you'll never know if you don't say hi!