Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hyles64

50 Tybee Island, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–56
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Island dweller. Author. Youngest of six children. Overly focused at times. INTJ Scorpio. Content and often happy alone, but not giddy with hope and pleasure this way. Restless at present...

I am imaginative, persuasive, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been a designer/editor/product developer for almost 20 years. Books are my specialty, I've been making them since I was about 8. Feel like I'm spinning my wheels a bit even though I love living on the island, have interesting projects...I need to reconfigure my priorities. At my best I am childlike and with boundless creative energy. I'm focused on becoming more disciplined and less anxious.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Generating implementing and promoting ideas. Cooking, but not baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my laugh, and my intensity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too numerous to name. Ever growing list...Jeff Buckley's Hallelujah and the Ninth Symphony. Big Fish and Babette's Feast. A Soldier of the Great War and anything by David Sedaris. I like spicy food, love the endorphin rush.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ultimately we can do without almost everything. These are things I prefer to maintain in my life: proximity to the sea; the trust and love of those close to me; the ability to manifest my ideas; a way to transcribe my ideas; my Russian Blue mutt brothers; hope; joy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Books: characters, premises, scenes. Travel: where to next. Pain: how to be in less of it with a sometimes wonky back. Finances: how I can better prepare for rainy days. Family: elderly parents going through all that goes wrong with our bodies and minds. Escape hatches...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with my far-flung friends and family, decompressing, seeing movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Married once, briefly, decades ago. Did not destroy my love of men or belief in the institution.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're liberal, loyal, imaginative, and have a lot of integrity.