Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I gotta think about this part. Im making progress and my profile is under way. This is alot harder than I thought it would be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to enjoy my successes. I love what I do and no matter how much it stresses me out I wouldnt trade it for anything. I work in Real Estate and it always keeps me busy. Just when you think you have seen or heard it all..........SUPRISE!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything I put my mine to. If I dont know how to do something I work harder and longer than anybody to make sure i can do it well. I'm by no means cocky or arrogant but I trust in my work ethic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I would love to find the time to read more but when I get the chance I read alot of history, art books and any Iceberg Slim book.
My favorite movies would be About a boy, Blues Brothers, Citizen Kane, The Jerk, Indiana Jones(the first three), The Assassination of Jesse James by the coward Robert Ford and pretty much any comedy. I could always use a good laugh. Oh and I love Forrest Gump. If you ever want a good laugh and watch a grown man cry at a movie this will do it.
I dont watch much t.v. but if I do it's the History Channel, Top Gear, The NFL channel, Speed Vision and Curb.
I love old school Hip Hop. Ive probably seen every hip hop great there has been....and no Lil Wayne is not considered a great!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My pup(Yeah..he's a doberman and a 100 pound lap dog!)
2. My family
3. Music
4. The gym
5. A challenge
6. Art(I am a total art loving geek)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Career. Where it's going but at the same time trying to never forget where I started. How hard grown up life can be and can really push you and define you as a person. I need to start having more fun and start enjoying myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working or working out. I love what I do and have a real passion for it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm convinced that peanut m&m's are healthy for you. It's a peanut covered by a thin milk chocolate shell.....have as many as you like :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me and looking to meet someone to do stuff with and have a good time with. Looking for someone that can learn from me and I can learn from.
Oh.....and if you have a picture of you firing/shooting some sort of weapon, I'm not interested. I've seen one too many episodes of "Snapped" to know where this is headed ;)