Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HypnoticBluEyes

27 M Asheville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:44am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self-summaries---- ehh blaaah.
I am never great with these questionnaire thingys. I have had to grow-up earlier the most people as I have been through some challenging circumstance. We all have a story to tell. I would love to listen to yours as well as share mine with you.

I'm a work in progress.

I'll get it if you need it.
I'll search if you can't see it.
You're thirsty, I'll be your rain.
You get hurt... I'll take your pain.
I know you don't believe it,
But I said it and I'll still mean it.
When you hurt what I told you,
When you get worried, I'll be your solider.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would like to think that I am dancing through life. I am not even sure as my definition of that, but I have often had to make the best out of negative circumstances. I guess I could say this means taking life as it comes and being determined to excel come what may. I will be moving to Asheville, North Carolina in August to attend the University of North Carolina at Asheville. I will be pursuing a bachelors in Women, Gender and Sexuality Studies. Having an Associates in Early Childhood Education and an Associates of the Arts, I believe that I would work with children who are struggling it to find their own identify, those that indentify as transgender. At this point that is what I have in mind, however the path may change for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and understanding. It is not always right to attempt to give advice; however, I am definitely a shoulder to lean on. I also enjoy making others smile and laugh. If I can make one person smile everyday...I have succeeded.
I enjoy plants and animals!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Where the Sidewalk Ends, The Giving Tree, The Poisonwood Bible, Trouble the Water, I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings...

Movies: (In no particular order) The Wizard of Oz, Bambi, The Color Purple, Rocky Horror Picture Show, The Sound of Music, The Devil Wear Prada, Up, ET, Wall-e, The Notebook,Sister Act 1 & 2, Rent, Les Mis., ...

Music: Any and everything pretty much, except hardcore rap and heavy metal.

Food: Depends on mood. A little bit of everything. I lean more towards a vegetarian approach, although I do not live by those guidelines. I was diagnosed in 2008 with Type 1 Diabetes so I also have to adhere to certain restriction because of that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life path... where I am and where I am headed. I think about the past at times and learn to build upon the flaws.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lame I know.... working on school work... spending time with family...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know some(one)...
You have a great sense of humor, a big heart, genuine spirit....
You know who Linus is...
You do not value yourself on material worth...
You could describe yourself as a Disney movie character...
You can think of any other reasons... c: