Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HypnoticMinstrl

41 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? Sum up my life and experiences in a text box. Right.

I am learning. I am learning many things and I am learning them from many places. I am further along the learning curve for some of them than I am for others.

I am married to a beautiful, wonderful, sexy woman. We have been married for 17 years, and in spite of some issues, they have been the most incredible 17 years of my life. My wife and I have decided to move into polyamory, and this is what prompted me to open this account. My wife is completely aware and supportive of everything I do here.

*edit/update* My wife and I have found a wonderful woman who has become part of our family. I am not really looking for anyone else at this time.

I am a musician, a magician, a self-taught hypnotist, and many other things. I am difficult to sum up in a self-summary.

Ask me if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am learning. (Yes, I know, I've said that already.) Having earned an AA from Meramec College, I am now attending UMSL with the intent of earning a BSW (Bachelor in Social Work), and I intend to continue on to get an MSW. My goal is to gain a license and become a therapist who is kink and poly friendly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing my drums, getting along with others, magic, face painting, playing my whistles ... Not so good at filling out these sort of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes - or so I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books? Yes, please. I like to read - all sorts of books. I like too many movies to list here and most genres of music (although there may be specific songs that I don't care for).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? I don't think I have typical Friday nights. Or any other nights for that matter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like messaging me, or if you want to know more about me.