Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HyruleChris

28 M Piñon Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
♫ My name is Chris and i'm looking for love I suppose, but aren't most of us? Perhaps im just looking for hope. I enjoy comic books, anime, movies, art, books, music, TV shows that make me think and laugh and sci-fi stuff I'm a geek at heart. I like the beach, movies, board games, video games, hanging out and talking also cuddlling. I'm pretty friendly,I have goals and I plan on accomplishing them. I like meeting new people. I joke around a lot, I can be shy and I can be crazy. I'm a Leo.♫ I'm into ftm transgender guys as well so don't be nervous to write me too. check out my FB www.Facebook.com/cpeatrowsky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've gotten two A.A.s and plan on working to get a B.A.s to help me in getting a better job in the arts. My goal is to become a published author/novelist. I also want to become an actor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I dabble in various things, still constantly learning. But im awesome at board games so be prepared to get your ass kicked! Haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and glasses. My winning personality lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Morning of the magicians, queen of the damned a few others. Movies; upside down, another earth. Wes Anderson films. I like Cosmos, family guy, revenge, being human. I listen to alt music and indie music. I like Chinese food, Italian im allergic to seafood. ....so I can't eat that sad face.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my familiy
friends
My Glasses
music
Smart phone
my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and if I'll ever meet anyone that's caring, considerate and deserving of my love and affection. Still hasn't happened.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably at home working on some art project or watching netflix. Sometimes I'll go out and dance with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I care too much, I get attached to people easily and I end up getting hurt much easier because of it.
I'm in love with the idea of love, but I don't really believe in fairy tale love or romance...but maybe you can change my mind.
Also I watch the Real Housewives of Atlanta...and I love it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like what you see and if you think we would mesh well due to our interests. I can be really shy at first, so if you can be braver than me, then message me : )