Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HyrulianLink24

27 Kent, OH Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone. I am a Kent State University student going for a degree in Business Management. I love going to the movies, bowling, mini-golfing and going out.
I am a 1st degree black belt in karate.

I currently live in the Tri-Towers @ Leebrick at Kent State

I love to play video games, listening to music, walking outside and enjoying the fresh spring/summer air, hanging out with friends and trying new food joints.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently trying to find new and exciting ways to get out in the world and experience it for all it has in store.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good at keeping promises, being there for people, and being punctual. Also, treating other people with respect and I'm a very good listener (kinda rare these days). Also, I am a very patient and optimistic person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I present myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: The House of Night series, The Sorcerers Stone: A Beginners Guide to Alchemy and, Inspirational books by Joel Osteen

Movies: 28 days later, 28 weeks later, Equestrian Girls, Equestria Girls 2: Rainbow Rocks, Stay Alive, Spaceballs, Austin Powers, As Above So Below, Super Troopers, Pixel Perfect, Looney Toons: Back in Action, The DA Vinci Code, Good Burger, Space Jam, the Last House on the Left.

Shows: Hells Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, The F Word, Futurama, Law and Order: SVU (With Stabler), 80's, 90's and early 2000's cartoons, MXC (Most Extreme Elimination Challenge), My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic.

Music: I'll listen to almost any genre of music.

Food: Chicken, steak, skillets, omelets, a variety of vegetables, soup, apple butter, Marzetti dressings (so tasty on many different foods), and much more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Life
- family and friends
- computer
- music
- Food
- books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to make the most out of my day, and what challenges am I going to be facing next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Let's Play videos on YouTube
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I can be too nice and I can be very apologetic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would love to hang out or if there is anything that we have in common, have any questions about me, Or if you just want to say hi.