Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I-L-I-A-M

36 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think that I am one of the few people to make it to 30 without any baggage. I have never been married. I don’t have any children. I don’t have any crazy exes.

I am happy with my life, but I am ready for the next step. I am a steady, levelheaded guy. I enjoy life. I love adventure. I have lived in Utah my entire life. Downtown Salt Lake for the last five years. I try to stay active. I like wakeboarding, running, hiking, and camping. I would rather play sports than watch them.

I love to travel. Road trips are my favorite. Most of the time I have as much fun on the journey as I do at the destination. I spend most of my free time with friends and family. I love to explore and have new experiences.

I am looking for someone that knows who she is and is happy with that person. I like women that are driven, have passion, and are open minded. A little baggage is okay.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning to live in the moment.

I have always tried to plan life. Set goals, make to-do lists, and check each item off as completed. I decided that I did not like living this way. I have taken a step back. I’m now trying to enjoy the journey.
I’m really good at
Being a man.
This doesn’t mean that I am an ass. It means that I don’t need to act like a bad boy. My mother doesn’t baby me. I can stand on my own two feet.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I remind them of someone they know.
People approach me all the time because they think that I am someone else (An old roommate, long lost cousin, friend’s brother). I must have one of those faces.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love to read. The count of Monte Cristo has always been one of my favorites. Right now I am catching up on some of the books that people always recommend. Catch 22, Atlas Shrugged, and a couple of others. I like tales of mystery and adventure, the kind of books that are fast paced and hard to put down. I love the old noir books by Dashiell Hammett and Raymond Chandler. I have read most of the popular series of books, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Twilight, and Lord of the Rings. They are not my favorite but it is hard to avoid them. I also love history books and anything that makes me think.

Movies: Joe vs The Volcano, Fight Club, Raiders of the Lost ark, The new James Bond Movies, Casablanca, Blazing Saddles, The Waterboy, The Jerk, The Goonies, Moulin Rouge, Shawn of the Dead. Any movies with Jimmy Stewart or Humphrey Bogart.

Music: I listen to a little everything. Some of my favorite are: Ben Kweller, Eagles of Death Metal, Cake, Beastie Boys, Led Zeppelin, Ryan Adams, The Airborne Toxic Event, Ben Folds... The list is endless! Sometimes I even enjoy Classical, Jazz, Country, Rap, and R & B. There is a time and place for all music.

Food: My favorite is Mexican but I love to try new things!
The six things I could never do without
- Passion
- Adventure!
- Music
- My Triumph Bonneville
- A Trusted Companion
- My journal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with my time off. Places I would like to travel. Fun things to do in Salt Lake City. (If you have any suggestions you should send me a message)
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are never typical. I like having adventures! Meeting new people. Taking impromptu road trips. Going to concerts. Trying new restaurants. Watching movies. Spending time at sporting events (I work for the Jazz, Bees, and Real Salt Lake). Sometimes I enjoy spending a quite night at home. Hanging out with friends, cooking dinner, reading a good book, or watching something on netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That my favorite website is The Art of Manliness.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are up for random adventures. You like to dress up like a super hero. You like to drink coffee and have long conversations. You like to watch the sun rise. You don't take yourself too seriously. You like to howl at the moon. You like to watch movies. You like to try new restaurants. You need an accomplice. You are ready to meet a great guy.