Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I-R-Pilut

31 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am shy at first. I will warm up and then you will see me. Who is this me? I am a guy who is looking for his better half. I am looking for that woman I can come home to to hold and relax with but also go out on the weekends with. I am looking for that woman who will want to take road trips to nowhere or a flight to maybe over there.

I would say I'm nerdy with a dash of redneck. I like to think I'm a problem solver (not of people problems). I enjoy good food and good beer, movies, random flights to wherever (I want to go to all the airports within a 100 mi radius of Tampa) and relaxing, be it at home or on a beach (call me weird but I'm not into small boats). I think dogs are great (just ask Lucky) and cats are ok (last one I had would have been welcome on the Devil's lap).

If there is anything you want to know, please ask. I do not offend easily and will answer anything you throw at me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving my pennies so I can make a move to England to open a restaurant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving belly rubs...at least that's what my pup says...if she could talk.

Oh! Tacos! I make some really good tacos!

And being shy and kind of awkward...at first.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno...hair, eyes, my one goofy ear? You tell me. =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I like my action flicks and comedies.

Music: I have AC/DC, The Mavericks, Mumford n Sons, Dropkick Murphys, Simon and Garfunkel, that one that I can't remember to save my life right now. If it has a great sound or rythem I probably add it. REALLY like The Beatles. In fact if you have the misfortune being around me when they come on you WILL hear me sing...poorly...you've been warned.

Books: Textbooks. When I'm not reading those I am working on a 100 top books list. Currently it is a couple of John Steinbeck novels. Also like history and alternate history fiction (like what if we lost the Revolution). I just finished a fascinating book that is basically US History through our foreign policy.

TV: Simpsons, Family Guy, Dexter, Robot Chicken, MST3K, HIMYM, Firefly, Blacklist, Sleepy Hollow documentaries, Bugs freakn Bunny!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My pup
2. Good friends
3. Good beer
4. Humor
5. Some sort of electronic device
6. Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much do I need to get to England? What are the food service regulations there? What's going to be on my menu? Is the shift pattern flipped on UK car? I am going to develop a funny accent? Are there leprechauns in England or are they only in Ireland?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. New guys don't work weekends (for whatever reason). My days that I am off? Bar, restaurant, movie, Rays/Lightning, staying at home, Simpsons marathon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been to a nudist resort.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you wanna talk, BS, or ask me a question.