Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I-am-rob56

61 M Collegeville, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live in Collegeville, Pa. a suburb of Philly. I look forward to making new friends, and possibly finding a mate!

Hello, I am a 61 year old divorced white male. I have reached the point in my life, that I am looking for quality friends, and hopefully, maybe even a life partner.I am an open-minded, non-judgmental person. That's it for now, I don't want to get too wordy. Ask if you want to know more

I am loving, laid-back, and looking for you
What I’m doing with my life
Everything in my life has been subject to change, and it is exciting as well as being a bit scary at times!And,I am getting through it rather well. They say that what won't kill you, makes you stronger? I definitely feel like I am gaining strength.

However, I find a big void in my life without a special someone to share thoughts, and times with. So with that being said, I am testing the waters, looking for that someone to start out as friends, and build into a meaningful relationship
I’m really good at
A lot of things. Being a friend would go to the top of the list. Problem solving comes easy to me, or so it seams, as I am always being asked advice. I am also very good at cooking, (Italian backround), construcion projects, and I am a very good listener. I would make an excellent therapist, as I am good at figuring out what caused problems, and what should be done to correct them.
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my eyes. People always like blue eyes? Then my smile! Anyway, maybe you should tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book? something about history? a biography? not much into novels. Movie? Godfather series.and now Gran Torino, Like Clint Eastwood. Music? Sinatra, classic rock, some country, classical, yes, including opera. Food? yes, I like it all, latest discovery is Indian food. Love spices, and hot things! Are you hot, and spicy? lol
The six things I could never do without
Friends! (very important.) Shelter, computer, cell phone? Of course MUSIC, love all kinds! And, speaking of all kinds, Lots of FOOD. Can you cook? Or, may I cook something for you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life, and my mistakes, and how not to do them again, which in turn, is making me a better person, Helping other people
On a typical Friday night I am
If not working, doing karaoke? or maybe a piano bar? a movie. off somewhere for the weekend,or, doing something,hopefully with you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
They are coming back soon! lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you find any of this interesting, and would like to know more,
Want somebody to talk to,
Want somebody to go out with?
OR, if you just want to.

We. can take it from there!