Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IAMSANF

33 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Thanks for checking me out.

My friends would describe me as outgoing, loyal, ambitious, and funny in my own special kind of way. I like to always be on the go and cram as many plans in a day as I can. Being around people makes me happy. I also really appreciate alone time and will at times turn off my phone (I know, crazy right?) and do something mindless like watch TV or clean my condo.

My favourite things to do are drinks on a patio, biking to the beaches, getting lost, random nights out, and anything on water. I love to travel and have been all over Asia, Europe, America, and the Middle East. My next destination is backpacking China!

I’m looking for someone like me but in a (vastly superior) female form.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and playing as hard as I can! I really enjoy my job so I never think of it as "work". In my free time, I try to see my friends and family as often as I can. When I'm out, I love random and spontaneous kinds of fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping in touch with old friends. There are people in my life whom I've known since the school yard sand box in kindergarten. My friendships are very important to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice. I'm loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Loving the Walking Dead and Dexter recently. I'm also into all the nerdy sci-fi stuff like Star Trek and Doctor Who. My iPhone is predominantly filled with house music but I listen to everything from Kaskade to Pearl Jam.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Music
Fizzy Water
Seafood
Chap Stick
Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New things I'd like to do or places I want to see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drunk but highly functional.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no shame and thus no secrets. Ask anything and I'll tell.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are beautiful, confident, happy, and warm hearted.