Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IAMVAGENTLEMAN

55 M Richmond, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi; I am a single never married nice looking male. Own my own little abode which I enjoy working on and yard work as well. I am approx. 5'6", 150lb, caucasion, thin lt. brown hair. Still in good condition and looking forward to a relationship. I can be fun to hang around with, a good listener, honest and I try to be supportive and thoughtful to others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aside from working at work I enjoy doing things around the house. I have done a small amount of traveling in the states with some close friends . Trying to be active and experience new things. Haven't been putting myself out there much to meet anyone but I hope that will change soon. I would love to enjoy the remaining years having done a lot of new things, meet new and exciting people hopefully enriching our lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and trying to help others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible hands down, Avatar, The Voice, DWTS, Survivor, American Idol, and many more. Most any type of music. Steak and potatoes mostly, seafood and most anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, computer, truck, cell phone, tv, and my two dogs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winning the lottery so I can retire early and travel. Ways to improve myself, who and what my future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kicking back from a hard week at work but would gladly trade that in for a date with a special person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you when we meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not looking for Mr GQ but rather a average nice looking, kind, giving, honest male who will treat you with respect.