Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IA_Mark

38 M Mount Pleasant, IA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a bit of an enigma; I like spending time outside as much as I enjoy watching a good movie. I like to have a 'plan" but am perfectly comfortable winging it. I'm about as easy going as they come but I'll be the first one to jump and take control of a situation.
What I’m doing with my life
Finding time to enjoy it
I’m really good at
Helping out. I'm not one for sitting around if there's something to be done.
I'm also a really good driver, both on the streets and on the track. I love to go 'karting' and used to race on the weekends.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall...then they say I look like Will Ferrell but I don't see it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In the order asked:
Any by Dan Brown, I tend to read bios; most recently Steve Jobs and David Petraeus.
The Hunt for Red October, Love Actually, Old School...
Entourage, The League, How I Met Your Mother, Castle...
I'm all over with music...Beastie Boys, Queens of the Stone Age, The Black Keys, Boston, Jay-Z, Toby Keith, Ke$ha...I'm on a Foo Fighters kick at the moment.
Steak, Pizza, Burgers, Mexican, PB&J, Mac & Cheese...
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Technology
Skiing
Steak
Mtn Dew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want, where I'm at and where I'm going
On a typical Friday night I am
...is it really Friday...already?!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I, along with 3 friends, got a weeks worth of in-school suspension in the 7th grade because of our Halloween costumes. (It was at a Catholic school)
More info (and a pic) to come later...maybe!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're someone that enjoys laughing and having a good time but knows when its time to be "grown up"; you can get stuff done and make decisions on your own.
And most importantly, you're ok with someone who isn't perfect but try's to be the best person he can be.