Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IAintnoBond

41 Woodinville, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going, I have a pretty good sense of humor and love to laugh.

I enjoy going to happy hour with friends or my favorite brewery. Road trips and trying out new restaurants, especially on road trips. I love being outdoors, especially during our short summers.

Looking to meet someone, a great person who shares my zest for life and wants to make a future together. I'd love to meet someone who enjoys dressing up as much as roughing it camping or staying home for a movie night. Looking for a great partnership!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying a good work/life balance while exploring the world around me. Open to new things (though I'm not very adventurous when it comes to food), planning my next vacation.

Love to hike, snow ski, camp, scuba dive, ride my motorcycle to unknown destinations, listen to live music, wine tasting, finding new breweries.

I enjoy movies, theater, improv, comedy shows, plays, live music, and many other activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome. Who isn't awesome anymore?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile, though I am approached constantly with people saying that I look like someone they know..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones, the Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, The Amazing Race are some of my favorite shows. I like Sci-Fi and crazy awesome Martial Arts movies.

Attempting Yoga. It's pretty awesome.

Podcasts: Wait, Wait Don't Tell Me, The Moth, This American Life, Ted Talks, NPR, Sci Fri, Stuff You Missed in History Class, BBC World News.

Favorite book - pretty much anything by Clive Cussler, Ben Bova, many unknown Kindle authors. Love my Kindle.

Favorite Movies- The Matrix, 5th Element, Office Space, Stargate, The Princess Bride, Jurassic Park, Ladyhawke,

Music - Huge fan of 80's wave/alternative and Trance music. If you know who Armin Van Buren is, extra points!

Food - Pizza, Mexican, Thai, Italian, Chinese, pretty much everything minus seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the common necessities in life...

Travel
Friends
Ocean
Mountains
Beer/Wine
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Collegehumor.com. Failblog.org. PeopleofWalmart.com.

How to improve myself and enjoy all that life has to offer

How to get on the Amazing Race

Retirement. How to retire on a private island.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It is not always a typical night for me. Sometimes it's a Redbox/Netflix night or live music, maybe a show or play or comedy club, or maybe just dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate Facebook.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab a great beer or glass of wine.

You're not afraid or unwilling to ride on motorcycles

You want to join me and try out for the Amazing Race.