Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IAmAGirlAMA

24 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there.

I'm a software test engineer by day, DJ at night, and model / photographer on the side. I've been throwing and promoting electronic music events since I was 19, but haven't gotten a chance to have another since moving back to MA from NY last summer. I have a very Do-It-Yourself mentality and love learning how to fix just about anything and everything. I have several vehicles, but three are of the two wheeled variety: 1989 Suzuki GSX600F, 1981 Honda GL500, and a 2009 Vespa S 150. Riding is a big part of my life, so if you're not okay with motorcycles we probably won't get along too awesomely. I practically grew up at New England Dragway and enjoy racing, but not circle track because that ish is boring A F. I've also got fourteen or so tattoos on my feet, ankles, inner lip, and wrists / forearms (ex: http://i.imgur.com/Q3nHylw.jpg ).
What I’m doing with my life
I test software, throw and promote electronic music events, DJ, and model. I dabble in photography, art, and music production, whether it be electronic or otherwise. I have to replace my bass and electric that were stolen, but apart form that I've got a Stratacoustic, uke, and keyboard.

http://delicioussanity.com for those interested in my photos and musings, or http://djeviscerate.com for those interested in my mixes. @djeviscerate on Instagram if you care to view mostly pointless images.

http://ronpaulbitcoin.com if you're into my type of humor.
I’m really good at
Wearing many hats (figuratively) and making people laugh. I was a bit of a jester for my friends back in high school, and even somehow managed to get voted class clown despite sleeping though 80% of my senior year. Hooray for dated superlatives!
The first things people usually notice about me
My raging, hard personality.

I suppose it would be my hair (currently varying shades of purple) or attire. I spend most of my time in black leather boots and wear a lot of clothing and jewelry that incorporates skulls. I also absolutely love pretty dresses, but shy away from heels most of the time because they aren't practical.

I have more [p]leather jackets than I could count on both hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: American Psycho, Fight Club, Glamorama, Less Than Zero, Johnny the Homicidal Maniac, The Rules of Attraction

Movies: The Royal Tenenbaums, Miyazaki films, Boondock Saints, The Usual Suspects, Donnie Darko, Battle Royale

Shows: Arrested Development, The Walking Dead, Archer, Workaholics, Shameless, The Office, Portlandia, Breaking Bad, Nurse Jackie, Sons of Anarchy

Music: thrash, black, and death metal; indie folk; dubstep/drumstep/anything menacing and bass-heavy; alternative rock; hip-hop; punk; hardcore; ska

Food: Corned beef, pierogi, kielbasa, buffalo chicken wraps, Caesar salad

I'm a big fan of Bret Easton Ellis, movies that rope me in and make me want to take action (oh, to be a vigilante), hilarious/complex television shows, wonderfully composed music, and anything that tastes delicious (pierogi, hummus, oranges, foodstuffs).
The six things I could never do without
My kitties, truck, motorcycles, instruments/sound equipment, food.

Oh, and the internet I suppose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music and human interactions.
On a typical Friday night I am
As of late I've been wondering the city and hacking, modding, and deploying resonators to a lot of portals in the location-based Android game Ingress.

Playing video games, out with friends / at a show, playing guitar, practicing DJing or some other music ish, drawing, or internetting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bit of a psychonaut.

I had an exhibitor pass to PAX East and I wasn't an exhibitor.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
-You aren't looking for just sex
-You have a love for a broad spectrum of music
-You want to play MTG but not with tourney decks
-You won't play Levels or Animals unless you're looking to torture someone
-You enjoy being goofy
-You don't find me intimidating (I get a lot of messages stating that I am, so it would be nice to hear from someone that I don't frighten.)
-You find my profile to be "super tight butthole"
-You like meat, motorcycles, and scotch
-You're Nergal from Behemoth (also acceptable: Orion)
-You're part of Cicada 3301 and are looking to recruit me
...and you are going to say more than just "hey ;)".