Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IAmBertMacklin

24 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really wish I was good at self-summaries, unfortunately I am not, so it would probably be better to just talk to me, or read on to find out a little bit more about me. Also, if you play video games ask me for my gamertags! I only have a pc though, no consoles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got kind of a late start with my "grown-up" life unfortunately. My family owned a restaurant while I was in high school and I worked there during high school and for about 3 years after high school, so Im just now heading back to school, but by the end of 2014 I should be a certified IT, and be going places with that, which I am excited about. In my spare time, I love going out to eat, playing guitar, watching TV, and playing video games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know if I would say I'm really good at it, but I love playing guitar, and being friendly. I love meeting new people, and trying out new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ellen Hopkins, Hunter S. Thompson, Chuck Palahniuk, I honestly don't read as much as I should.

Movies: I love watching movies, so this list is huge.

TV: Parks and Recreation, Archer, The Walking Dead, Orange Is The New Black, New Girl, The Vampire Diaries, Freaks and Geeks, K-On!, Seitokai Yakuindomo, Entourage, and Dads.

Music: Bayside, Coheed and Cambria, Purity Ring, Born of Osiris, The Expendables, Modest Mouse, The SuperVillains, Rebelution, Zedd, Borgore, Iwrestledabearonce, August Burns Red, Streetlight Manifesto, I also really love music and getting out to shows when I can.

Food: All food is delicious, but Mexican food is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, money, good company, family, good times, and food?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make the most out of the day, and I also enjoy just spacing out and just enjoying a blank mind every once in a while.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting on my computer, doing homework, possibly out and about with friends, it varies from week to week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to know something private, don't be afraid to ask, Im pretty open about things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't need a reason to message me, just say hi, or type me a novel, I love meeting new people, hope to hear from you!