Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Portage, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:21pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
IT guy, graphic novel enthusiast, football aficionado, and sarcasm extraordinaire. Total nerd and all around awesome! A huge movie buff that enjoys just hanging out and going bowling, shooting pool, whatever strikes me. I'm always up for some new adventures or experiences so if there's one out there I'm all for finding it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished college with a BS in Computer Information Systems. Now i'm just living the dream and moving on to bigger and better things. Currently living in Indiana and working in Chicago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting rid of the pop ups on your computer. But really I know how to have a good time. I always look for the positive in things and try to make even the worst situations not suck so much. I'm a great guy that is always loyal, respectable, and pretty laid back. I try not to sweat the small stuff but hey sometimes things just happen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: You can never go wrong with chicken!

Movies: Again, I'm a huge movie buff and there's no way I could list just one. A Top 10 list maybe but honestly I enjoy most types of movies. Sci Fi is high on the list along with action and comedy. If i can stay awake throughout the movie than i think its a winner!

Books: Haven't read much lately other than The Walking Dead books.

Music: I'm open to everything that has a good sound to it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next vacation will land me.
What my next move in life will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying Netflix or hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're just looking for a great guy to talk to and see if theres anything there.