Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IAmCharlotte1

27 F Bethesda, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 27 years old and enjoying life in Bethesda. I have terrible coordination but try to bust a move-in other words, I am silly and own it. Passion, education and sense of adventure are appealing to me. For me, travels include France (studied abroad), England, Belgium, Italy, Dubai, Egypt, Abu Dhabi-and I'm always looking to explore new parts of the world! I love big adventures but also am good with sitting down and watching the Redskins play on Sundays. Cowboys fans need not apply! I grew up with boys so I swear a lot (especially when the Skins are losing) and like tequila. Margaritas, anyone?
If you can sit through the occasional play with me I'd love to learn about your interests as well. You like Good Fellas? Great, because it's one of my favorite movies along with Pulp Fiction and The Chorus. I'd love to meet someone who has a great sense of adventure but likes to wind down with a glass of wine and good movie.
Once the work week is over, I like to unwind with my friends. Sometimes I'll take the weekend to travel-maybe a simple road trip, maybe a flight across country.
If you like a mixture of adventure and relaxation, then I am your girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the most of every day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hula hooping, Mario Kart, Yoshi's Island, ordering take-out, quoting Modern Family
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Other than my eyelashes, my ability to turn any sentence into something dirty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
GoodFellas, The Help, Harry Potter, Fight Club, The Hunger Games, Dr. Seuss, The Muppets
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cake, Chapstick, steak, my brothers, a good book, and my SmartTrip
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour-ing or ordering take out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The Spice Girls were my first concert.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have The Muppets on your MP3 player-or at least know the words