Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IAmMsBamaLady

57 F Lafayette, AL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello to you , I am a fun , loving , honest lady . I love auctions and estate sales . I love singing , going out dancing every now and then . Good dinners , I love Jesus and would love to meet a good Christian guy .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am busy , busy and its time for a wonderful man to come into my life !! Are you out there ?? I just want to be the best person I can be , live in peace and harmony and love and enjoy life everyday with someone who is special to me and vice versa .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am Dog breeder and I have the most beautiful puppies here in Alabama . I'm good at singing !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't look as old as I am !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read any book that has words , I love a good comedy , a love story & drama movies . I love 60s , 70s and current songs in country , rock .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without is God , my kids , music , good food , good times , and right now my electric blanket !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to run my business better . my children , my puppies ,and how my next relationship will be so much better .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually head out for a couple hours to sing karaoke !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit is ...................
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–57
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if want the best friend of your life !!!