Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IAmNateEvans

21 Winter Park, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Nate.
I am currently living in Central Florida and have been for the past two years.
I was born and raised in Jersey, though.
I love to make others laugh and will usually do anything it takes to get someone to laugh.

The best way to get to know me more is to message me and find out yourself!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently am working two jobs. I run and own a construction company in Central Florida and I work a full time, salary based job for AT&T.

However, my career goal is to graduate from a four year university and have a major in Meteorology/Earth Science so I can join the United States Air Force and National Oceanic Atmospheric Administration (NOAA), maybe even work for the National Weather Service (NWS).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning and picking up new things.
Making others laugh.
Helping others with their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physique/How Skinny I Am.
Facial Hair.
Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Bible, Where the Red Fern Grows, The Time Travelers Wife.

Movies - Salt. Total Recall. Mean Girls. White Chicks. The Time Travelers Wife. Speed. X Men series. Saw series. Spider-Man 1 & 2. The Amazing Spider-Man. Iron Man 1-3. Girl, Interupted. Superstar.

TV Shows - Malcom in the Middle. King Of Queens. Big Brother. Survivor. The Real World. Jeopardy!,

Music - I listen to everything and anything. I love music - test my knowledge.

Food - I also love pretty much everything. Normally stick with Chinese, Italian and junk food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car.
Phone.
Family/Friends.
God.
Music.
Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next step in life (future), money, family/friends, what I want in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This could range from inside, cuddling and watching Netflix to being out at the club and dancing up on stage with one drink in each hand, haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use to be teased when growing up and was always the ugly duckling. I was a nerd and always will be, but I try to hide it the best I can when in public!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're also looking for new friends and think that we may click and have something in common or you'd like to get to know me better.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!