Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IAmPleased

26 M Castro Valley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sarcastic, curious, gamer nerd. I have a kind heart and an upfront personality. The rest you'll figure out.

I've lived in Seattle and Sydney, but spent most of my life in a small town near Yosemite National Park.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage the city of San Francisco for a distributor (Basically I provide foodstuffs for restaurants, bakeries, and cafes all over the city), also I compete in e-sports tournaments. Don't worry, sometimes I force my shiny Edward-like skin into the sun.

I probably will end up teaching one day though I'm not sure what subject yet. I think I just love to help people learn, the subject does not matter. I will probably go back and finish my masters within a few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Untangling cords (calm down, ladies), writing papers, giving presentations, eating quickly, giving you massages, curling up into a tiny fetal ball and falling asleep, having heartfelt conversations, not taking shit from rude people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically? Good question. Maybe that I'm smiling? I do smile a lot.

In conversation people notice that I pay close attention to hand movements and use hand movements to express myself a lot. I blame the Italian in me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Song of Ice and Fire, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, The Picture of Dorian Gray.

Movies: Miyazaki, time travel, dystopian future, mystery, or at least a lot left to the imagination... Also, I am kind of emotional about sad/happy moments in movies and I don't hide it that well.

Music: Hard to specify, I like a lot of different types of music. I tend to be drawn towards groups like Bonobo or Above and Beyond.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Interwebs.
People who I can relate to.
Sanity.
Sleep.
Purpose.
Information to draw my opinions from.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human Behavior.
Relationships in general and why people crave them / what makes for a good one.
Whether or not it's worth it to move to SF proper.
How to be the best person I can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing this to my furniture: Layin' Pipe

But in all honesty, either exploring SF, Berkeley, or Oakland via bart. Or if it's a lazy night, playing video games and having a few beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm truly very much an open book.

Let's see, I've struggled with depression and anxiety in the past but I'm no longer medicated and very happy with my life for the most part.

I also have a ton of tall tales that no one seems to believe. Let's swap stories.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For either friendship or dating: You must treat people you don't know and animals well. Being rude to a person or abusive to an animal will make me have to kill you slowly and painfully.

On the friendship side of things: You are sarcastic and love people watching. You are likely of high intelligence and low self esteem. Bonus points for "Daria" like depression and wit. Perhaps you enjoy drunken board game nights.

On the dating side of things: You are genuine. You are someone who cares about her opinions but also loves being ridonkulous and childlike. You love learning and growing. You are curious. You care about your body and your future. You value education. You love to figure out how and why people think the way they do. You aren't racing to acquire more things and would rather spend savings on travel. Bonus points if you go to TED.org too frequently.