Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IAteASeagull

30 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), C++ (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I didn't really eat a seagull.

I hail from Milwaukee, obtained a decent edumatation in Boston, learned to be a laid back Cali dude in Santa Monica, and studied for a Master in Italy - I live in the present. Everything in life is worth laughing at, especially ourselves. I know who I am and what I want out of life.

I keep a calendar full of events: volunteering, physical activity, and classes. I'd love to share my busy schedule with someone extraordinary.

My highest values are humor, honesty, balance, and simplicity.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it up in downtown SF and working my career thang for all it's worth. Recovering from a marathon injury, and thinking about a Spartan race. Tally-ho!
I’m really good at
* Bulleted lists. Doubt it? See the evidence below
* Making you swoon, romancing, and being a gentleman
* Massages - I have expert hand skills
* Laughing and self-deprecating humor
* Cooking. You too? Cook-off in 3.. 2.. 1..
* Philosophy - I'm passionate, and I love a good conversation
* Making cats purr and wish I was their forever partner instead of you
* Patience - I can entertain myself for hours in a white room with nothing but a couch, a marker, and a ball of yarn.
* Planning ahead and coming off as spontaneous
The first things people usually notice about me
I look young, but don't let that fool you; I am a responsible, mature man... who still enjoys an episode of South Park.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Noms: Bring on the food!

Paper weights: Historical fiction like Shiloh, fantasy like The Silmarillion, espionage like Bourne Trilogy, and philosophy like Tao Te Ching

Streaming: Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Archer, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Blacklist

It's FILM. Not movies... okay fine, maybe movies too: Amélie, Royal Tenenbaums, Lord of the Rings, Stardust, Princess Bride, The Incredibles, Mean Girls, Milo & Otis, Ted

Eargasms: Lorde, Kina Grannis, Spoon, Guster, Mumford & Sons, Jet, Postal Service, Carla Bruni, Iron & Wine, Beatles, DJ Fresh, Matt & Kim

Ask me about classical/jazz music or video games if you're interested.

I love classy fine art. Gimme live theater, wine, and an art gallery any day, then you may call me happy.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
1. Friends/family
2. Hilarity/comedy/laughing
3. Cuddling/kissing
4. My bicycle
5. My camera
6. BBQs - they're my replacement for long walks on the beach

...BBQs are probably #1.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing. I'm a dude.

But seriously - I think about nutrition, health, and fitness. What a tragedy, huh? Also, thinking about when I'm returning to Vietnam for another visit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cuddle my pillows when I sleep. Also, I tend to be big spoon.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You realize that the point of this site is to find someone for at least a first date.

Also if:
* You can handle sass and give your own sass
* You want to challenge me to a comedy reference contest
* You try new thangs... and brewed thangs
* You have doe eyes
* You're honest and speak your mind
* You love fluffy animals!

Seriously... just message me already.

**Bonus if you're into outdoor adventuring, fitness, climbing, or cycling.