Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IBJared08

30 M Rockford, IL

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I recently moved from Atlanta to the Rockford area to start my career after graduation. I played Hockey in college and now play in a mens league in Rockford. I'm also an avid fan of Pro and College Football, Baseball, Motorcycles, Skydiving, Hiking, Camping, Traveling and mastering the art of the grill :) I used to volunteer at a lot of community events back home in Georgia (always look forward to the Special Olympics particularly) and I volunteer at a youth hockey camp now. I don't go out to bars much and most of my acquaintances are professional so I thought this would be a good way to meet a nice lady. Looking for a girl who comes from a strong family background, and knows what she wants with her life.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great job that i've worked very hard for, so I spend a lot of time at work and trying to get familiar with this new city. It would be nice to meet someone to go out and do things with.
I’m really good at
Being spontaneous, I've been told i'm good with surprises :) Being very straightforward, entertaining ideas before I except them entirely, fighting for someone or something I believe in, filling awkward silences with frivolous rants and anecdotes... I used to spin records in high school and college so I guess i'm pretty good at that
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me that my eyes aren't too difficult to look at :) I've also been told that I have a "sexy voice" (but I wouldn't know, every time I hear my voice on a recording it's never what I think I sound like)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I can assure you that you will have no interest in what I read. Movies: My Cousin Vinny, Bronx Tale, Godfather, Reservoir Dogs, Fear and Loathing
Shows: Dexter, SOA, American Dad, Cleveland show, It's Always Sunny, Family Guy, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad
Music: EVERYTHING
Food: Steak, Potatoes, Skyline Chili, all Italian food... pretty much anything EXCEPT SEAFOOD!!! YUCK!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Freedom
My Dog
My Health
Skyline Chili (if you know what this is, EXTRA cool points:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Building a successful practice, meeting the right girl and starting a family...
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find something interesting to do in this new town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not a big fan of anything from Michigan... Go BUCKEYES!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You share the same interests. You are looking for something serious. If you think all guys are cheaters and liars or if you expect men to treat you like garbage, please don't waste my time. I'm not really looking for young or immature women, I am a professional that still likes to have fun so you should be too.