Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IBToast52

27 Edison, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there.

So. Just got out of a relationship. (Red flag #1)

I hate writing these things with the intent to attract people. I'm not everyone's cup of tea and I'm more than ok with that. (Red flag #2) I am who I am.

- I looove football. Pro and college. I'm a jets fan primarily but I just love the sport and I'll watch no matter who is playing.
- I love all things Disney. I go to Disney World with my family every year. It's a really big deal to me.
- Love driving/road trips/adventures
- I'm a messy clean freak.
- Not really a fan of nature. It's dirty and buggy. But I love flowers. (Red flag #3?)
- I love to cook. Baking is my #1 hobby and passion.
- I like disc golf. I want to start a local all girl league called chicks with discs
- I sometimes speak/text in memes and random google images
- I'm very girly. I love all things preppy, southern and monogrammed... And pink. (Red flag #4)
- I am 100% without a doubt a "relationship girl." I don't want any part of that dating multiple people for "fun" nonsense. I'm not a party girl. I'm a snuggle on the couch watching Netflix kind of girl.
- I think I'm a pretty boring person and I'm totally ok with that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Project Management Specialist at an engineering company (transmission and distribution) not using my chemistry degree at all.
I'm also starting my own cupcake business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things look pretty.

Baking and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lord only knows...

I'm very respectful, proper and lady-like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Country, alternative "high school music", some other stuff... Depends on my mood.

Books: The Bible. Harry Potter. Gatsby. Most cook books.

Movies: Superhero movies. Home Alone. Back to the Future. Kindergarten Cop. Disney movies. Shag. Steel Magnolias. Most baseball and football movies. Mean Girls.

TV: Game of Thrones, Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Doctor Who, Nashville, Master Chef junior, Impractical Jokers, Baby Daddy, anything on Animal Planet or HGTV, and Jeopardy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Hot sauce.
2. My iPhone.
3. My car.
4. Chocolate
5. Contacts/glasses.
6. Pillows.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do if I won the lottery.
{Move to South Carolina and open a cupcake shop}
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching whatever I DVRed during the week. If it's been an especially hard week there will probably be wine and/or pizza involved.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a relationship. Straight to the point. I hate being single. At least I'm honest.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done