Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ID604

28 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Going to keep this rather brief. Moved to Vancouver about 9 years ago and still loving it! I work in the ever-changing yet recently struggling in this city entertainment industry. Enjoy snowboarding, sushi and good music. I have 2 awesome dogs who can be a handful sometimes, but usually they behave well. I also play guitar in a band. Things been going pretty well for us (gigs and albums), but it's ultimately about having fun, right?! If you want to know more, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a 9-5 job that i love while freelancing as a sound designer for film and media on the side which i love even more. There's something magical about yelling in the microphone for hours and then spending even more time editing and listening those yells over and over...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking steaks, losing my keys, messing up guitar solos on stage.

I was also told that I'm funny and a good listener. Oh well...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my piercings or the accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: way to many to list. everything from soft rock to hardcore, from soft EDM to dubstep. Particularly fond of movie and video game scores. and more.
Movies: Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, Dark Knight Trilogy, and many many more
TV: Game of Trones, Archer, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Big Bang, Community, and most recently Firefly.
Food: sushi, greek, italian, bacon pancakes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dogs (counts as 2), my guitars (counts as 1), coffee, music, my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future, only to realize that present is more important.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, at a bar, movies, or (of duty calls) at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i'm really not good at listing private things on a profile page.

I'm not very good with speed and height mixed together (separately - awesome!). This is due to the certain occurence I won't mention publicly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- message first, ask "why" later
- you know the difference between Doctor Who and Doctor House, Batman and Iron man, Game of Thrones and Lord of the Rings.
- you don't mind dogs.
- you want to. Seriously, few things are more attractive than a woman who knows what she wants and is not afraid to take initiative.
- you can figure out that the mentioned above "requirements" are not really requirements.

---

seriously though, if you think you can inspire a person, message away! it'll be fun