Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IDMichael

23 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, I guess I will just start with the basics!

I was born in Victoria, Australia.
I'm an all-around health nut, and a gym go'er.
I have an unhealthy obsession for movies, I don't have an amazing collection, but it is bigger than the 'norm' and I spend most nights falling asleep to a movie!
I know I look young! I usually get; "you look 16-18!" But I know when I hit the 40's I will still be looking young and fresh ;)

I'm currently studying for my Cert IV in Massage Therapy, and enjoying every bit of it.

I am honest but respectful and caring. I'm told I'm charming, sweet and fun to be around, and I feel like I have a lot to give the right person.

I have just recently found out (September 2013) that I am a father of a now (as of March 2014) 14 month old girl that I'm yet to meet.

I try to live my life with my own set of morals and goals and do my best to stay on track to achieve them everyday.

I like the sun and the surf, beaches, beautiful views both on the sand and out past the ocean. And I'm a huge fan of intimacy.
I would love to travel, and see all the things the world has to offer, but time and money are always an issue.

Oh and one last thing, I think I fall madly in love with any 'petite' woman I see, you're all just so damn sexy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying full time - Massage Therapy, soaking up as much sun as I can get and exploring new things.

Looking for work as well, which is quite hard to find with such little time to work with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I take pride in caring/ being around for those who deserve my energy and attention. In the end, it also helps you to develop into a better person.

I love intimacy, I feel its the one thing I'm great at. And I miss it immeasurably!

I love massaging, manipulating muscles, helping others with pain and muscle imbalance.
I feel there is nothing better than receiving a decent massage, you lay down, and you're in a whole new world of relaxation and pleasure.

I also feel like I'm good at being Honest, I will say what I think - But I will still show respect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told its my smile, my presence and my personality, that I come across as a genuine, proud but humble person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge movie fanatic.
I think I own a personal collection of around 300 Dvd's - some bad decisions come with purchasing movies though...

All ranging from horror to action, romance and chick flicks. Nothing but the best!

I don't get around to reading many books but I usually like Military Doco's and tales on the war-front.
I also enjoy reading Erotica. I think the way authors can get so intimate with just words is incredible.

I like most kinds of music, if I had to pick I would go with Michael Buble for artist, and easy listening as my choice for genre.

I like a few TV show's, but don't have much time to watch TV any more, as my day is quite full. Some of the series I have enjoyed are; Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, True Blood, HIMYM, Skins, The Tudors and The Mentalist.

I love all the foods, give me all of it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My loved ones and friends.
- The Sun.
- Exercise.
- Intimacy and Passion.
- Goals.
- New Experiences.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I will meet my daughter for the first time, or if I should meet her (long story).
How is this new life, knowing I have a child out there, for me going to unfold when it's something I never wanted, to have a child, at all.

How future relationships will go with this knowledge, and will they respect any choices I make.

Will I be able to care for her If I do enter her life - and be a good father.

Why did HIMYM take so long to show their Mum.

Why is there never enough chocolate when you need it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I could be socializing with friends, or sitting at home watching a movie.
It all depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have been 'out of action' for a while now..
I have been on 1 or so dates close to 2 years now, it really sucks feeling unwanted and alone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're someone who obviously likes reading massive profiles...sorry..

But basically, you're looking for 'something'. It might just be close friends, or a partner, but I want more than just 'someone to talk to'.
I'm looking for intimacy as well, I'm not the type of person to 'wait' to prove myself, I find that notion ridiculous - I'm looking to share in experiences with someone, and that includes physical intimacy along with the others.

If you live in and around Melbourne, Victoria ONLY.
I'm not interested in long distance, or cross-country relationships.

Oh! And you have to be looking strictly for monogamous relationships - do what you like, but I'm reeeallly not into open relationships, or 'breaks'.