Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IFeminine

26 Hamburg, Germany Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Poorly), Thai (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is .... Thitikan (it's my real name)

I living in Hamburg since Feb 2013. I want to meet new friends around here.

If you want to know more about me ... Lets chat !!! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i was born in Thailand !!! but i living in Germany ,working as an aupair. i'm happy what am i doing but not enough yet ;)

I'm learning german even my english skills are poor :D haha
i just try to learn something new but i still try to improving my english skills as much as i can :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm really good at ... listener :D

I really dont know :D

It hard to say !!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
big eyes and Crazy smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Fav color : Green

Books : all kind

shows : cooking challenger , Comedy :D

Movie : Romantic comedy and ... bla bla

Food :My food ( cook for myself) and any others kind its ok :D

Music : " I cant live without " :D

Rock Electronic House Trance hiphop Rnb and etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- shampoo( i need for my hair )

- a cup of ice Coffee (everyday with coffee hmm such a good time ) but now im quit ,, i'm trying to do diet

- Books ( Oh my pills when i cant sleep LOL)

- glasses or lens

- My iPhone

- Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can i do to make my life better??
Do i have a chance to do that?

sometimes thinking about anything .... LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- hang out with Friends :D
- waste times on you tube :D
- Chat n Chat
- lay down in bed :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
its private!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would to know me... (seriously) as friend or more whatever just sincere, honesty ,,, dont play no game plz be gentle ,,, and respect me because i'm a girl . :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!