Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IFphoenix

56 M Council, ID

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone trustworthy who wants a "rest of our lives" relationship. Not looking to shack up at any point. I hope for a meaningful relationship that turns into commitment, and then marriage.

I really want to adopt a child/children.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exercising and enjoying the outdoors.
Looking for a soulmate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening/caring, making tamales, and swimming. I have been blessed with a sharp mind, and I have a nearly-insatiable curiosity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm kind/friendly (I hope), and that I'm fairly outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Many books, many movies (o.k., guilty pleasure = Blade Runner), and stuff on Hulu. Lots of music (although female artists are not as popular as men, it seems, several of the musicians who I REALLY like are female - e.g. Annie Lennox, Tracy Chapman, and a zillion singer/songwriter women on Live365 Internet radio). I like a wide variiety of food, though 1) I try to eat things that are healthful, and 2) one thing I whine a little about is the list of food ingredients that I can't eat (I could eat everything as a kid).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious (food, water, . . . ) maybe "hope." I guess it keeps me going, and I don't function so well when I don't have much hope. As far as the other five things, I don't really feel like culling five supposed "necessities" from a list of 50.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many, many things - I probably think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe doing something with a friend - I don't "date" just to date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd rather not go through another holiday season alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are truly looking for a good guy; and, you would seriously consider adopting a child/children.

By the way, I'm not trawling for a younger woman, necessarily - but so many women around my age are looking forward to a life of travel and fine dining. Seems kind of empty to me - and I want kids.
And, if you think astrological signs are important in a match, please do not write to me. I can't trust my future to someone who believes such nonsense.