Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IGGYjuana

45 M Greeneville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been told that I'm a pretty layed back person, and that I treat people exceptionaly well. I guess that's because I treat people the way I want to be treated.

I bought a place in the Cherokee National Forest. It's almost like living in a camp ground. I'm surrounded by trees and other tidbits of nature. I seem to share my property with snakes, frogs, and other critters that most people don't seem to be able to enjoy these days. In the spring my yard has been full of hundreds of butterflies. They land on me, and everything out front. To me, my little piece of land is an oasis in the jungle of humanity. A place to not only live, but to reflect, and appreciate nature.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting a house I acquired into order. It isn't much, but it's mine. I will need to put much work into it to make it what I want. But the lifestyle is more than reward for the house I do have.
I’m really good at
solving problems and fixing things. I'm also good at figuring people out. I'm not one to be gotten over on easily
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I'm intelligent. They meet this hippy looking guy and after talking to me for a few minutes they are surprised at just how intelligent I can be. I'm also pretty good at acting kinda dumb sometimes. I don't enjoy always being serious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really enjoy reading since it puts me to sleep rather quickly. It makes it kind of hard to get into a good book. I think my favorite movies would have to be the Harry Potter series. Although my favorite chick flick would have to be When Harry Met Sally.
The six things I could never do without
Fresh air, trees, wildlife, family, friends, and my dog....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You do not want me to go here.....
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing at home these days. I ready to get back out and do some hiking. Preferably with a partner. I live right next to the Appalachian Trail. Anybody want to join me?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find thunderstorms highly erotic....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested in a riding, hiking or novice rock climbing partner. Or if you think that we have something in common and would like to get to know me on a more personal level.