Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:54pm
Asian, Other
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Farsi (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My purpose here is to find a nice girl. I'm convinced nice girls exist as I have a few dear friends with a heart of gold.

If we have similar interests, that would great:
traveling, camping, hiking, yoga, meditation, swimming, scuba diving, photography, biking, canoeing, kayaking, environmentalism, weight lifting, salsa, gaming, star gazing

I've cut down my profile and decided to use the K.I.S.S. approach. I can elaborate, but simple is better for now.

How would I describe myself?
-Spiritual, not religious
-Active & adventurous
-Sincere and straight forward
-The laid back empathetic-listener
-The reliable nice guy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with trauma and burns in a rehabilitation hospital and I love what I do. I love knowing that I help people achieve functional independence for a living.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me that I look young for my age and I that look Filipino or "Spanish." (I get that often)

I'm older than I look and I'm mixed; born in Canada, parents are from Trinidad and Tobago. My mom's side is Chinese and Dad's side is West Indian. I consider myself to be Canadian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Quote:
"There is nothing else that is more valuable than love in this life."
-Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

Favorite Music Genres:
80's, Indie Rock, Chillwave, Indie Pop, Lo Fi, Dream Pop, Synth Pop, Post Punk, Chillout, Lounge, Progressive Trance, Thrash, Reggae, Dancehall, House, Motown, Shakuhachi, Buddhist Chanting, Sanskrit Chanting, Jungle, Drum n Bass, Ambient, New Age, 90's Hip-Hop

Note: I have a Shakuhachi and Djembe. I used to play with Mutati's African Drumming group.

Favorite Bands/Artists:
-I'm always on the hunt for awesome Indie bands. Message me if you like any of these bands or have any band suggestions.
Alvvays, La Sera, She & Him, Melody's Echo Chamber, DIIV, The Radio Dept., Wild Nothing, Beach Fossils, Beach House, Minks, Mac DeMarco, Blouse, Lotus Plaza, Flying Lotus, The Drums, Real Estate, Craft Spells, Millionyoung, Neon Indian, Ducktails, Tame Impala, Washed Out, California Wives, Miracle Fortress, Toro y Moi, Chairlift, Chromatics, The XX, Phantogram, Frankie Rose, M83, Fleet Foxes, Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti, Local Natives...

Favorite Mainstream Bands/Artists:
Ramones, Tears for Fears, Billy Idol, Spandau Ballet, Crowded House, Deadmau5, Metallica (In the gym), Nas, Tupac, Biggie, Wu-Tang, Tribe Called Quest, Common...

Favorite Book:
Autobiography of a Yogi

Favorite Shows:
Breaking Bad, O.I.T.N.B., Seinfeld (I own the box set!), Kenny vs. Spenny, The Walking Dead (Season 1)

Favorite Foods:
I'm open-minded when it comes to food, including vegetarian and vegan cuisine as I used to be vegetarian for a few years.
-Indian, Persian, Mexican, Brazilian steakhouses, Korean BBQ, Sushi, Pho
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Exercise
2. The Summer
3. The Beach
4. Clean air
5. Music!
6. Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bringing the mind into the present moment and how good we have it in this western world.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
To be perfectly honest... I'm looking for true friendship that blossoms into something more.