Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IHaveTwoNames

34 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outgoing and social and warm and welcoming are the words most used to describe me - I'm never happier than when I'm around my friends and family. Though I'm originally from the South, something "clicked" when I moved to New York five years ago there's an energy and pulse to the city that fits me perfectly. I'm ambitious in my career, but nothing is more fulfilling than introducing two friends from different social circles who haven't met each other yet. I love to meet new people and find I'm often the connector in various social groups. Whether I'm off to Broadway show (one of my passions), a benefit, watching a Duke basketball game or just having dinner or drinks at a fun new place, I'm always excited to share the experience. Looking for someone with a similar outlook who knows that a big life shared with lots of loved ones is the most meaningful way to live.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in e-commerce/tech/start up world by day and have a passion for consumer businesses but in my spare nooks and crannies of time I am working toward being a commercial theatrical producer, primarily on Broadway. That's all on the professional front. On a personal note, I am living a full life surrounded by friends and family and new people who come into play every day in unexpected ways
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In no particular order....never being bored, rallying the troops, clocking too much time on the beach, dispensing helpful advice to friends and entertaining those around me....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my energy...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Those classics we were made to read in high school, Stieg Larsson books, Steel Magnolias (I'm southern, I can't help it), The Wizard of Oz, Independent films that are "slice of life" in nature, Broadway musicals and music and plays, trying new restaurants all over New York and anywhere I am visiting whether for work or play and always searching for the perfect cup of coffee...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Also in no particular order...theatre, coffee, my sister, my iphone, the ocean, endless email chains with my closest friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the kind of person I want to be ... and the theatre...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready for a meaningful relationship with that one person who will witness your life - both good and bad - every day. You'd like to build an exciting and fun life and a family with someone who you trust, who makes you laugh and who laughs at your jokes...when they are funny. Let's take a leap...