Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IHeartBikess

33 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a confident, reasonably sane human, who can cook tasty, ethically based meals, carry a conversation, ride bikes with you, gives an honest opinion, shows genuine gratitude for what is received, is MacGuyver incarnate, has a job, laughs often at the absurdity in life, keeps an open mind, can drive a stick in both left and right hand drive vehicles, pretty quick with a joke, sometimes they are terrible, and who, if necessary, can hunt, build shelter, and split firewood all day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at my regular job during the day, which I enjoy, and is pretty low stress. At night, I'm working on a new career in industrial design. I take breaks every now and then to go to a show, or a party, or bike to hot springs, or nap; whatever it takes to unwind. I live in a big, beautiful house that I rent with 4 other people who I get along great with, and where I have a small space to work. Oh, and fishing. UPDATE: finished building the woodfired hottub, and indoor movie lounge is currently screening. Should be a good winter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not being bored.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unique leg tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: adventure, sci-fi, and design.

Movies/shows: comedy, sci-fi/fantasy, costume drama, crime, documentary, probably anything that Netflix would recommend next after watching a Wes Anderson or John Waters movie.

Music: Local radio stations including classical, jazz, indie/NPR. I like some electronic music, dub, soul, weird prog rock stuff from the late 70's thru 90's, anything with an unusual time signature, Arabic, punk, metal, folk music, hip-hop, indie, musical numbers..

Food: Breakfast burritos, and praram, or massaman curry from any decent Thai joint.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Some form of two wheeled vehicle, good food, good people, basic needs met, well built tools, and sunshine. And I'm going to throw in a body of water as well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is beyond the observable universe. I watch a lot of Cosmos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly at a house party
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I stand out from the other gentlemen on this site.
You are interested in something from my profile.
You just plain feel like it.