Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IIIDanielIII

34 M Everett, WA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
High school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the san juan islands so i am an "island" guy. Shy laid back kinda Guy, loving, caring, and drama free... as much as one could be :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin it, loving it. Ultimately will wind up somewhere tropical :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad, listening, cuddling, cooking, playing guitar, being wicked awesome
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my eyes, or maybe my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stuart woods, Jimmy buffet, Jules Vern

Big lebowski, zombie movies, anything good and funny

Trailer park boys, red dwarf, breaking bad, sons of anarchy,Seinfeld

REGGAE ;) I also like rock, blues, 70s-80s... but reggae makes my body move ;)

Chinese, wings, burgers, BBQ, if it looks good ill give it a whirl
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my family, happiness, love, laughter, and my guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tropical locales
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home with my guitar or some t.v. maybe out having a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I rock the ganj
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna :)