Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IIanCurtiss

38 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Seriously, writing about me is pretty terrible. What I will say is that I'm not boring. I'm a high school drop out with a masters degree. A dyslexic magazine editor. An arthritic massage therapist. Three days ago I was walking down a street in Brooklyn and was hit by a perfect storm of retard—I fell down, scraped my knee, tore my pants open, and smashed my phone to bits. Then god made me eat all the chocolate. The universe has a sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work in the product division at MTV digital. Been running a print mag as a passion project for over 2 years. I'm obsessed with cameras and artists and making rad shit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting creatives in a room and getting things made. Taking pictures. Being really fucking bossy. Rawr.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My weird eyes and crooked smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Walking Dead, Downton Abbey, etc. Metal, 80s, goth, anything I can run, jump or climb trees to.

I like actual food that may have been grown in soil and or nurtured with sunlight and water, not creepy food product marketed to me by an anthropomorphized cartoon character. I love sushi. I heart tea. I smoke a pipe when nobody can see me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, water, shelter ?? I don't know. I'm not sure there is actually anything I can't do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding my animal spirit guides? Becoming a Mason. Going back to get a PHD in propaganda research. Wanting to fight amateur MMA and kickboxing, thinking I should take singing lessons cause my shower doesn't have an audience.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
pretty easygoing. listening to metal. watching movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're pretty rad. are open and cool. are loving, interested in visual arts, traveling, photography, or just think you'd vibe with me.