Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IJustDance

26 Durham, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**I deleted all of the messages I received while I was inactive because it has been so long. If you still want to be friends, (No, not have a 3some with me) please message me back =)

I'm 23 and I've lived in Durham for a year. I've come back to OKCupid because I hope there's someone out there who is looking for a real friend and not some sleezy hookup or someone who makes plans and never follows through. I live in Durham and work in Raleigh. My interests are varied, I can be girly and dress up and go shopping or dancing but I am also into things like (trying) to cook or going hiking or fishing. I like to keep things interesting and light hearted. I am looking for a best friend who comes over in the middle of the night to eat ice cream and watch stupid movies and we cry about boys and make margaritas together.

I am in a relationship with an awesome guy and have been for a year - and I'm not looking to change it. If you're my bestie, you're going to see a lot of him, and my friends always love him, so it's not uncommon for us to have 3 way "dates" at nice restaurants or movies and such.

I don't care about your weight or your race or what you do for a living. None of that matters as long as you're a good person.

I am a DORKFISH! And I love it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nothing, because I want to do everything! UNC told me that I can't quadruple major to be a ninja/ballerina/astronaut/cowgirl. So right now I bartend and do bartendy like things, like give people plates of food and make them laugh for money.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel comfortable. I greatly enjoy cooking although I'm not sure exactly how stellar my culinary skills truly are.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people say they notice about me: my eyes. I also get many compliments on my outgoing, upbeat attitude. I've been told that I'm the worlds "smiliest" person that's not on medication.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies:

Everafter, Grease, the Curious Case of Benjamin Button, the Time Travelers Wife, Inglorious Bastards, The Pianist, Rebel Without a Cause, Edward Scissorhands, the First Wives Club, How to Train your Dragon, Pans Labyrinth, Pulp Fiction, Let Me In

Books:

Pride and Prejudice, Desperation, Dante's Inferno/the Divine Comedy, Beautiful Children, Sex, Drugs and Cocoa Puffs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, music, hugs, laughter, my little brother, a dance floor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to make things better for everyone. How I can make a difference. My future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've lost over 70 pounds since December :o I was a lot of woman! Lol :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to hang out with who's laid back and easy going. I transition easily between the bar scene to fine dining, concerts to art shows. My interests are quite varied.