Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ILAVIEW2

76 F Deerfield, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 70–78
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To sum it all up,,,,I am a person who likes people however, I am
turned off by people that are not sincere or have a toxic nature.
I can be funny but know when to be serious. My sense of humor has helped me get through life in general. The picture that I have posted was taken earlier this year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After 52 years of being a wife I am now a widow. My husband died in the summer of 2012. I am trying to get on with my life by keeping busy. I have three wonderful sons and five terrific grandchildren. I have some lady friends but I think the time has come for me to meet a gentleman who would be a good friend to me as well. Someone who is in good health, is optimistic, has a good sense of humor and is sincerely kind to others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, "lending an ear" when friends need to talk about problems. I am also good at dancing, bowling and looking good for my age. (Told you I have a sense of humor}
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a great personality even though I look good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haven't read anything lately but I did like Brave New World and Tuesdays With Morrie. As for movies, I liked the "oldies" when there was no swearing and nudity in them. Guess I might be considered a prude but I really am not. I just think that movies should be entertaining not disgusting. I like plays and musicals. Loved Showboat, Fiddler on the Roof, Phantom of the Opera, etc.
My tastes in music are mixed. I love so many different types of music from pop to classical. From Pavarotti to Elvis and the Beatles. Now the good part..Food. I love Italian, Greek, French, Asian, and Jewish deli. I have a small appetite, but enjoy food in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The love of and for my family
Freedom
Good music
Good food
My car
Laughter
Good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get old gracefully
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking forward to Saturday and Sunday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are honest, reliable, don't have tatoos, love your family, are not a "downer", are mentally stabil and don't have a beard.
Also if you are looking for a gal that is good natured and if you are good looking too. (I'm just sayin')
Please don't message me if you are younger than 70. or if you do not live in Illinois.