Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Rockford, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:12pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, to start, I'm an individual who likes to play as hard as I work. Looking for a woman who can do the same. I do however enjoy staying in as well and having time together. I'm addicted to music and cars, and also have a passion for sports. I believe in eating right and working out, and with that in mind I have recently discovered how enjoyable cooking (not just grilling lol) can be!

I am Creative, Charming, and Loyal
What I’m doing with my life
I have my own place so the time not spent at work I spend there usually trying to keep it looking tidy lol Otherwise I'm looking to do bigger and better things with my life.
I’m really good at I'll finish this later...j/k, I am good at many differant things so it's hard to narrow them down to one paragraph, but here goes a shot. I am good with other people. I know too much about cars, so I'm good at helping others find a vehicle that suits their needs. I'm good at having a good time with good company. I am good at taking a load off and kicking up my feet at the end of the day. I'm good at relaxing. I'm good at picking the right music for the mood at parties. Everything else you will just have to find out! So I am good at leaving this a little too less informative as to what you really want to know!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my smile, my style, than sense of humor. In that order of course!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The last book I read that I enjoyed was by Jeff Olson called "The Slight Edge". As far as music, I listen to almost anything, and I mean anything. My favorites would include U2, Deadmau5, Sublime, NERO, anything on the UKF albums, just to name a few. Food, well to be honest I am not too picky really, I enjoy Asian, Mexican, Italian, Cajun (Creol) dishes, and the whole lot! Love it all!
The six things I could never do without
>A Challange
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, and what I've done/what I'm doing with mine. Why others don't use their turn signals? Are frilly toothpicks really neccesary? Is their a cure for ignorance? Why does there seem to be a high demand for common sense anymore? Why are you still reading this and haven't you hit me up ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
I am living the dream and being blessed by spending quality time with people I consider great people. Usually at my house or at a local pub/tavern/bar. Just having a good time. Or on some occasions I find myself working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I answer these with reckless abandon!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for someone who treats all he meets with honesty and respect. Likes to have a good time out and a nice time in. Or if you are still reading this, I mean come on, you've already put a good deal of time and effort into looking at my profile to get this far, why not make it worth while! :)