Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ILS30LMSP

26 Stevens Point, WI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1.8L, 4-cylinder engine w/ 5-speed automatic . . . oops, I meant to say I like to garden, I once rode my bicycle 100 miles in a day, I have flown an airplane by myself, and I would like to visit Austria someday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm not quite sure . . . two jobs with reading, writing, designing, learning, thinking, and dreaming in between! I might go to grad school for biology someday? I hope to soon begin doing a lot of volunteer work as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting the last of the ketchup out of the bottle and reading for comprehension (joking!) – I am often really good at things people are usually not, like navigating the nighttime sky with a telescope.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet, but I might have something interesting to say or make you laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bill Bryson titles, Dave Barry titles, Harry Potter, Star Trek titles, & children's novels
Movies: James Bond titles & Star Wars
Shows: Frasier (Go Nils!), Scrubs, The Office, Star Trek (all series), Mr. Bean, & Rocko's Modern Life
Music: Oldies, Pop, Jazz, Chill, & Classical (Mozart in particular)
Food: Ice Cream, Yogurt, Tomato Soup, & Cooked Broccoli w/ Cheese (Crazy!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books/T.V. Shows/Movies
The Outdoors
My Family
LEGOs
My Music Collection
A Comfortable Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can appreciate the moment I am in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, working, or watching a Star Trek episode!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not still occasionally sleep with a teddy bear?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have built anything with LEGOs in the past year, want someone to do something with outdoors/out on the town in Stevens Point/Central Wisconsin, or need a laugh (you can decide on what I say or just me in general).