Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ILTK

29 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey..

I'm a believer in effective communication and I can do txting but I'm not good in writing a self-introductory essay sort of thing.

You'll find out a little glimpse about me here..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just a typical 9 to 5, but occasionally I can experience beyond this time zone!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not good at it at all but I like to capture the everyday lives in photos, each frame is like a storybook; in turn, I think I see things more artistically but it's subjective, of course =P

Well, I'd say I'm pretty good at choosing the right outfit and couple with the right accessories, quality that fits the look, not quanty. This has been proven by the compliments I received, @ least.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my dimples, dress/outfit or maybe being random..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows - history/travel/culture related; all by Anthony Bourdain; last I followed were The Blacklist, The Sing-Off, The Deadfiles.

Music - it's the song catches me more than the genre it belongs to.. it could be playing in the radio or in a shop with tongue twisted lyrics and singing in another language that I've o clue about the song
I do like classical music (canon in D) and going to orchestra, as well as traditional Chinese music especially plays by erhu (二泉映月) and pipa.

Food - I'm a big foodie and anything goes so long I can taste the authentic local favors.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family and friends that I love and not so like
2. coffee (La Colombe) & green tea (碧螺春)
3. comfy heels that I can jog to out race the red light
4. my car that takes me anywhere I want to go and I love road trips. The longest time I drove was about 12 hours.
5. remember phone numbers, including the different 911's outside the States
6. ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I probably spend a lot of time thinking how I can make every situation better and look at things from a different perspective.

Well.. I also think about:
- stay engage during meeting so I don't feel lost
- what's for lunch that I could still be energetic before having it
- what to wear for the day.. my friend once told me that I dress a little off season sometimes, and I respond because I dont want to be the norm or just be the audience
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- eating out at a new or one of the favorite restaurants
- chilling at home after a long week
- whatever in the plan