Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ILoveGirlGamers

42 M Palm Coast, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Graduate student, quad skater, roller derby enthusiast, bicyclist, trivia master, writer, gamer, coder, professional geek. All of those things, but more than that by far. I love gamer girls, but anyone that has a open and inquisitive mind, a good imagination, and an ability to have fun doing whatever, is still great to me.

I love to skate, ride my bicycle, walk on the beach, and find new things.

After dabbling for a long while, I'm really getting into Law of Attraction and other self-improvement subjects. I am attracting good and positive things and people into my life, so if you're a positive person (ESPECIALLY if you're also on a path of self-discovery) I'd love to meet you and share thoughts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the last year of a master's degree program in software engineering. I've worked in the tech field since I was a teenager, but I'm changing course from hardware and support to programming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Paying attention when others speak. Being funny and outgoing. I enjoy writing fiction, but I'm not sure how good I am at that. Playing board, card, and video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can tell me on our first date...:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of live theater, and I'm grateful there's lots of places around here to go see good shows. I am trying to do more in theater myself, but so far I've been happy working behind the scenes occasionally.

I love sci-fi and fantasy books, especially Robert Jordan and Stephen King.

I like lots of types of movies, and my favorite recent film is probably Cabin in the Woods.

I don't watch a lot of TV, but I tend towards stuff like Dr. Who and Firefly. I do have subscriptions to Amazon Instant Video and Netflix so I can watch some of the older stuff.

My favorite band all time is No Doubt, but I like lots of mainstream and indie type rock and pop. My iPod playlist right now has Adele, Matisyahu, the Lumineers, and Elle Goulding among others.

I like most foods, especially Chinese and Thai. I'll eat most any seafood, and I can get into spicy chicken dishes. Some hot wings at Houligan's are a big favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Friends and family.
2.) The big outdoors, and my bicycle.
3.) Music and books.
4.) Love.
5.) Fun.
6.) My computer(s) for school.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finishing my degree and starting on the next big thing, and who I'm going to share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like hitting a movie with friends, or a live stage play. Most of the time, though, I'm at home working on school stuff if nothing's going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We can talk about that later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a somewhat geeky, but well rounded, guy who can appreciate the good things in life.