Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ILoveLambChops

37 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I laugh at people who take themselves too seriously. If you would get embarrassed by me dancing like an idiot than I'm not for you. I enjoy humor that goes one step too far. I can cuss like a sailor. I drive fast enough to scare people but not fast enough to ever get pulled over. You figure that out.
What I’m doing with my life
I own my business and I work very hard at keeping it successful and growing. I am finally secure enough to sit back and enjoy life through travel or just a crazy night on the town. Always looking for fun stuff to do. You know, bucket list stuff. I went white water rafting and loved it! I'd like to go skydiving next but if that's not your speed I saw a group-on to a painting class that serves wine and instructs you through the completion of your masterpiece that you can then take home with you. Yes, I group-on and shop all the other similar sites. I can't believe me and my mother have a common website other than our banks. Scary!
I’m really good at
Playing pool and I seem to have a knack for fixing things that are broke. I love YouTube for anything repair related. I watch it once then I do it. My friends think I'm some sort of amazing mechanic. Ha! Maybe I should start charging them.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's a toss up between my peg leg and my eye patch.
The six things I could never do without
Food, shower, bed, car, phone, your mom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This question, and I haven't got an answer yet. So please check back.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something random and fun like IFly, Sy-kart racing, bar hopping, turning my speakers up and making my house pound with Dubstep, bowling, pool, basketball with friends at my house, or getting on a plane to go somewhere random for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once had a finger in my butt... But then I bought 2ply toilet paper and it never happened again.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are amazing or in the Guiness book of world records( which is not necessarily amazing but cool all the same)