Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ILuvRedMango30

35 F Long Beach, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a down to earth, honest, caring women searching for a man who is fun, can laugh and have a good time, someone kind who can treat me nicely. I enjoy outdoor activities and like to keep an active lifestyle i am in the process of transforming my body and have already lost over 30 lbs and plan on continuing this success. i enjoy walking on the boardwalk, riding my bike or taking a class at the gym. In my free time also like spending time with friends and family. I like all types of music including classic rock, rock, pop and pretty much anything that I can sing along to in the car.

I have a great heart and have a lot to offer to someone who is willing to let me in to theirs. I am pretty easy to get along with and don't require much I am not one of those high maintenance type of girls. I am just looking for someone to get to know and see what happens. I know the person I am suppose to be with is out there somewhere.

So what do you have to lose?

Lets meet up have a drink and see what happens

Hey, you never know
What I’m doing with my life
Work in HR Recruitment for a Health System. When i am not working, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I also try and keep active either at the gym or walking on the boardwalk.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people feel comfortable around me. I am very personable and approachable. I am an easy going go with flow kind of gal.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beautiful brown eyes and of course my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some reality shows, I love True Blood. I enjoy most comedies and for music I am opened I enjoy everything from Classic Rock, Pop, R&B pretty much anything I could sing along to.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. a bed
4. Car
5.Food
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, having a family, traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Since my work week is always crazy Fridays I ususally take it easy, or catch a few drinks at the bar. I enjoy going out to dinner or hanging out at home.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are fun, make me laugh, can just have a good time and not take everything so seriously. I hope to find someone cool to get to know and see what happens from there.