Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ILuvUSweetLeaf

26 F Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am adventurous and enjoy a good party but most of the time I can be found at home writing for any number of reasons.
Believe me I rather be at the bar.

Science is my first love and she will always be number one.

I enjoy getting really high and riding public transit.

I am a sub and currently have a Daddy Dom, if you want to know more about that feel free to ask. I also have a fetlife, which has the same user name.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school and working my ass off!

I very much enjoy drinking IPA's, Scotch, and, red wine.

When it's nice outside I enjoy playing basketball, jogging, and walking my dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Rolling blunts
-Rummy
-Western Blots
-Euchre
-Monopoly
-Making fried chicken
-Improv
-PCR
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- Stoner
- I am loud and opinionated
- Short
- Boobs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Richard Dawkins and Bukowski
Nature mags. (Scientific journals), Chuck Palahniuk, Steve Martin, Steinbeck

Music: Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin, Beatles, The Clash, Pennywise, Duke Ellington, Ella Fitzgerald, Ween, Cake, Randy, Flogging Molly, Opperation Ivy, Real Big Fish, Pink Floyd, Blood Hound Gang, Social Distortion, Screeching Weasel, MC Chris, Patsy Cline, Johnny Cash

93.3 is doing a good job!

Movies: Anything that I can talk through and still understand the plot.

Super Troopers, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind, Goodfellas, The Grinch, Pineapple Express, Devils Rejects, The Big Lebowski, American History X, Fight Club

TV: Mad Men, I Love Lucy, Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Golden Girls, Frasier, The Jeffersons, All in the Family, Walking Dead

Food: I do not discriminate when it comes to food :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
No particular order
* Beer
*Jacklyn (my dog)
*Food
*Science
*Good Music
*Good Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where am I?
What do I really want to do?
Research
Why do humans think they know everything?
Other places I could live that might be better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking, reading a book, watching a movie, comedy show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Underneath this hard shell I am really a sweet sensitive woman.

What I want in life: I want a PhD and kids, that's all and I hope to find a man that can handle that.

I watch at least one Disney movie a week.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to smoke, drink, and have a good time.

If you have nothing better to do ........