ILuvYourSmile
34 San Leandro, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ILuvYourSmile
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friend got me started with online dating, yet I have not dated anyone or really met anyone online. I was convinced to do it before, and then decided it wasn't for me, but I decided to come back again and give it a chance.

I am looking for someone I can talk to and get to know. Hopefully if things start to connect and a relationship is formed. Physical appearance is important, but I think if a girl doesn't have a good personality the relationship won't work. Also, I like a girl with a great smile.

I am a nice guy who cares for other people. People know me as the kind of person who will think about someone else other than myself. I treat others the way I would like to be treated, so I've gained a good rep and I like being respected by others. I like being around friends and family, making others laugh and smile, and I just like to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
I love my life, and it's a very busy one. I work a few jobs including working with children. Other than work I usually always make time for family and friends.
I’m really good at
I don't know if I'm really good at stuff, but I have a music background, and I play a couple of sports when I can. I'm probably good at a few things, but I don't know if I'm really good, haha
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe either my smile or laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Marvel movies like X-men, the Avengers, Guardians of the Galaxy, etc. I love the original Karate Kid, the Mighty Ducks series, Hook, Moneyball, Jump St films, Pixar films, Disney movies and more.

I do like reality tv, but mainly American Idol, the X-factor, and the MTV RW/RR Challenges and Dance Crew. I love ESPN and sporting events, Masterchef and Jr, Law & Order SVU, Friends, the Degrassi series, and I do really like Glee.

I used to read a lot of creative writing like short stories, but I read more music stuff now.

I'm into all kinds of music since it is a part of my life, but a few of my favorites artists are Linkin Park, Fall Out Boy, Earth, Wind, & Fire, Bruno Mars, and...Kelly Clarkson.

I'm not too picky on food, but there are a few things I don't eat that I can get into later.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, phone...money? shelter? water? haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will happen next in my life, and work related stuff.
More