IMMABANNANA
34 Seattle, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
IMMABANNANA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The self-sell... I'm an active and enthusiastic guy who's always up for a good time and trying something new. I love getting outdoors, filling my time going up and down mountains and exploring all that I can. Seattle has been home for almost 5 years and I can't really complain about much it has to offer as a city. With good culture, arts, food, and drink, just looking to find someone to enjoy it and everything else with.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it, enjoying the Pacific Northwest and dreaming about adventures elsewhere around the world. Getting into the mountains or water whenever possible (regardless of weather), climbing, skiing, or hiking. Around the city I'll taste just about any IPA you put in front of me, running through a park, or checking out what SIFF has to offer.
I’m really good at
Making myself laugh and falling off things. Oh, and trying to be a decent person and leave this world slightly better than I found it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a humanoid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ishmael, True Romance, Daily Show, Talking Heads, local. In that order, I think.
The six things I could never do without
Fresh air, the outdoors, my dog, a tasty beer, intellectual discourse, and good people to enjoy them all with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Did I close/lock that door?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hiking-in/prepping for a weekend or unwinding from the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I occasionally choose a smaller tupperware container than leftovers will fit... just so I can have a few more bites.
(He cooks?? AND cleans up?!)
More